The student news site of Saint Anselm College

2016-2017 Staff

Emily Craig

Assistant News Editor

emcraig@anselm.edu ... 

See Emily Craig's profile

Dan Flatley

Business Manager

daflatley@anselm.edu ... 

See Dan Flatley's profile

Cody Jones

Editor-in-Chief

cjones@anselm.edu  ... 

See Cody Jones's profile

Liz Torrey

Managing Editor

etorrey@anselm.edu ... 

See Liz Torrey's profile

Tim Mannila

Photo Editor

tmannila@anselm.edu ... 

See Tim Mannila's profile

Jasmine Blais

Culture Editor

jblais@anselm.edu ... 

See Jasmine Blais's profile

Stephan Maranian

Sports Editor

smaranian@anselm.edu  ... 

See Stephan Maranian's profile

Aidan Denehy

Opinion Editor

adenehy@anselm.edu ... 

See Aidan Denehy's profile

Susan Donahue

News Editor

sdonahue@anselm.edu ... 

See Susan Donahue's profile

The student news site of Saint Anselm College
Staff