Nine hockey players make ECAC All-Academic Team

Four men’s hockey players and five women’s hockey players earned spots on the 2014-2015 ECAC All-Academic Team. In order to be eligible, athletes needed to maintain a cumulative GPA of at least 3.0 and have completed at least one year at the school. The Saint A’s men’s recipients were seniors Joey Agliato and Sean Jenkins, and sophomores Brendon Kerrigan and Brad Rocheville. The Saint A’s women’s recipients were seniors Lindsey Brown and Tiffany Herron, juniors Jessica Galiczewski and Alex Kazmer, and sophomore Hannah Synnott.